Where we work

Gnarly Troop views this world with curiosity that the bright day break of peace & brotherhood can become a reality.A Non Profit Organization arises from the global need of preserving humanity, optimizing the way of justice and performance improvement for culture and tradition with Troop from United Nations benignly. We are believers of faith, seeking nothing but better future, we fight for the weak, we are everywhere. There is no impossible, we are adventures.

INDIA

  • Juhi Taneja

TURKEY

  • Mert Bora Ates, mertboraaa@gmail.com, +90 5344102334

SPAIN

  • Monica Gomez Medrano, mgomez@liere.org, +34 975 241 762
  • Alberto González, alber_net_7997@hotmail.com, +34 685 604 697
  • Mari Carmen Navarro Ortiz, navarro.ortiz.maricarmen@gmail.com, +34 661 079 657
  • Mario Leon Sanchez, marioleon95@hotmail.com, +34 616 629 472

URUGUAY

  • Verónica Bentancor

ROMANIA

  • Georgeta Mureanu, georgeta.mureanu@yahoo.com, +40 758989926
  • Soare Florina, mureanu_florina@yahoo.com, +40 745267124
  • Soare Catalin, fcasec@gmail.com, +40 745705587
  • Roxana Elena Stefan, Roxana.stefan09@yahoo.com, +40745991881
  • Deaconu Vlad Anorei, vlad.deaconu4@yahoo.com, +40 756703804

NEPAL

  • Prakash Pyakurel, prakash@sambhawana.np, +97 79851075260
  • Roshan Basnet, roshan@youth.org.np, +97 79851153577
  • Prakash Duwadi, prakash@pnp.com.np, +97 79851056584

BANGLADESH

  • Siddika Sultana, siddika@esdo.org, +88 01712827582
  • Md. Kawser Uddin Maruf, mkuddinmaruf63@gmail.com, +88 01814818605
  • Md. Mamun Ul Hasan, mun.san.my@gmail.com, +88 01716586240

For direct correlation or contact with Gnarly Troop House please mail us for swift feedback: if it is related to career: career@gnarlytroop.com

Any other query: info@gnarlytroop.com

If wants _attention of Founder / President: president@gnarlytroop.com